UPCOMING WEBINARS

 

Tues 21st September 2021 @7pm

Understanding your NHS Pension and Benefits
Join Michael Copeland and Wilf Moralee
Sponsored by Wesleyan

 

Wed 22nd September 2021 @7pm

The latest breakthrough in 3M technology - 3M™ Scotchbond™ Universal Plus adhesive and 3M™ RelyX™ Universal resin cement
Dr John Rafelt
Sponsored by 3M

 

Thurs 30th September 2021 @7pm

The Power, Art, Synergy and Simplicity of Digital Dentistry
Dr Rob Chaffe and Steve Campbell
Sponsored by Align

 

Tues 5th October 2021 @7pm

A team approach to periodontal management – together we achieve more!
Helen Minnery
Sponsored by Waterpik

 

  • Home >  
  • Editorial team

Editorial Team

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Andrew Chandrapal
GDP, Bourne End Dental
Bourne End, Bucks

andrewchandrapal@mac.com

Professor Avijit Banerjee
Professor of Cariology & Operative Dentistry
Hon Consultant, Restorative Dentistry
Deputy Director of Education (Clinical Skills)
King’s College London Dental Institute
Floor 26, Tower Wing
Guy’s Dental Hospital
London Bridge
London SE1 9RT

avijit.banerjee@kcl.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Steve Bonsor
The Dental Practice
21 Rubislaw Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 1XE

steve.bonsor@thedentalpracticeaberdeen.co.uk

Subir Banerji
Programme Director MSc Aesthetic Dentistry
Faculty of Dentistry, Oral & Craniofacial Sciences
King’s College London
subir.banerji@kcl.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Mr Len T. D’Cruz
Woodford Dental Care
6 The Broadway
Woodford Green
Essex
IG8 0HL

lendcruz@btinternet.com

Chris Deery
Professor of Paediatric Dentistry
School of Clinical Dentistry
The University of Sheffield
Claremont Crescent
Sheffield S10 2TA

c.deery@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Ken Hemmings
Consultant
Department of Conservative Dentistry
Eastman Dental Hospital
London
WC1X 8LD

k.hemmings@btinternet.com

Edwina Kidd
Emerita Professor of Cariology
Hillcroft
57 Langley Avenue
Surbiton
Surrey KT6 6QR

professorkidd@aol.co.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Louis Mackenzie
Birmingham Dental Hospital and School of Dentistry
5 Mill Pool Way
Edgbaton
Birmingham B5 7EG

l.mackenzie@bham.ac.uk

Philip Ower
Green Hayes
Malvern Road
Hillbrow, Liss
Hants GU33 7PZ

philip.ower@btopenworld.com

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Tara Renton
Department of Oral Surgery
King’s College London Dental Institute
King’s College Hospital London
Bessemer Road
London SE5 9RS

tara.renton@kcl.ac.uk

Professor David Ricketts
Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry
Dundee Dental School
Park Place
Dundee DD1 4HR

d.n.j.ricketts@dundee.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Jonathan Sandler
Consultant Orthodontist
Chesterfield and North Derbyshire Royal Hospital
Calow
Chesterfield
Derbyshire S44 5BL

jonsandler57@gmail.com

Damien Walmsley
Professor of Restorative Dentistry
University of Birmingham Dental School
St Chad’s Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6NN

a.d.walmsley@bham.ac.uk

 
NSK_July_2021
Denplan_Sept_Horizontal_2021