• Home >  
  • Editorial team

Editorial Team

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Avijit Banerjee
Professor of Cariology & Operative Dentistry
Hon Consultant, Restorative Dentistry
Deputy Director of Education (Clinical Skills)
King’s College London Dental Institute
Floor 26, Tower Wing
Guy’s Dental Hospital
London Bridge
London SE1 9RT

avijit.banerjee@kcl.ac.uk

Steve Bonsor
The Dental Practice
21 Rubislaw Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 1XE

steve.bonsor@thedentalpracticeaberdeen.co.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Mr Len T. D’Cruz
Woodford Dental Care
6 The Broadway
Woodford Green
Essex
IG8 0HL

lendcruz@btinternet.com

Chris Deery
Professor of Paediatric Dentistry
School of Clinical Dentistry
The University of Sheffield
Claremont Crescent
Sheffield S10 2TA

c.deery@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Ken Hemmings
Consultant
Department of Conservative Dentistry
Eastman Dental Hospital
London
WC1X 8LD

k.hemmings@btinternet.com

Edwina Kidd
Emerita Professor of Cariology
Hillcroft
57 Langley Avenue
Surbiton
Surrey KT6 6QR

professorkidd@aol.co.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Louis Mackenzie
Birmingham Dental Hospital and School of Dentistry
5 Mill Pool Way
Edgbaton
Birmingham B5 7EG

l.mackenzie@bham.ac.uk

Philip Ower
Green Hayes
Malvern Road
Hillbrow, Liss
Hants GU33 7PZ

philip.ower@btopenworld.com

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Tara Renton
Department of Oral Surgery
King’s College London Dental Institute
King’s College Hospital London
Bessemer Road
London SE5 9RS

tara.renton@kcl.ac.uk

Professor David Ricketts
Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry
Dundee Dental School
Park Place
Dundee DD1 4HR

d.n.j.ricketts@dundee.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Jonathan Sandler
Consultant Orthodontist
Chesterfield and North Derbyshire Royal Hospital
Calow
Chesterfield
Derbyshire S44 5BL

jonsandler57@gmail.com

Damien Walmsley
Professor of Restorative Dentistry
University of Birmingham Dental School
St Chad’s Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6NN

a.d.walmsley@bham.ac.uk

 

 

iTero Webinar – Why should we use iTero for that?

 

Receive 1 hour free CPD from Dental Update when you register with this webinar

During this webinar Eoin O’Sullivan will take you through his personal journey with digital scanning, explaining how he found himself in a dilemma when he had to replace his first iTero, after he had assumed that the scanner’s capabilities would transition to focus on orthodontics when it was bought out by Align Technology in March 2011. He will share his thoughts about which scanner would best suit his restorative practice, and why he opted for the next generation of iTero over all the other scanners on the market.

 HAVE YOU REGISTERED YET? Don’t miss our FREE webinar on Why should we use iTero for that?

12th December 2019 @ 7pm