• Home >  
  • Editorial team

Editorial Team

Editorial Director

Editorial Board Member

FJ Trevor Burke

Emeritus Professor, University of Birmingham

Andrew Chandrapal
GDP, Bourne End Dental
Bourne End, Bucks

andrewchandrapal@mac.com

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Avijit Banerjee
Professor of Cariology and Operative Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry, Oral and Craniofacial Sciences, King's College, London

avijit.banerjee@kcl.ac.uk

Steve Bonsor
The Dental Practice
21 Rubislaw Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 1XE

steve.bonsor@thedentalpracticeaberdeen.co.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Subir Banerji
Programme Director MSc in Aesthetic Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry, Oral and Craniofacial Sciences, King's College London

subir.banerji@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Len T. D’Cruz
GDP, Woodford Dental Care, Woodford Green, Essex

lendcruz@btinternet.com

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Chris Deery
Professor of Paediatric Dentistry, School of Clinical Dentistry, Sheffield

c.deery@sheffield.ac.uk

Ken Hemmings
Consultant, Eastman Dental Hospital, London,

k.hemmings@btinternet.com

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Edwina Kidd
Emerita Professor of Cariology

professorkidd@aol.co.uk

Louis Mackenzie
GDP and Clinical Lecturer, University of Birmingham School of Dentistry and King's College London

l.mackenzie@bham.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Tara Renton
Professor of Oral Surgery, King's College London Dental Institute

tara.renton@kcl.ac.uk

Professor David Ricketts
Professor of Cariology and Conservative Dentistry, Dundee Dental Hospital

d.n.j.ricketts@dundee.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Professor Jonathan Sandler
Professor and Consultant Orthodontist, Chesterfield and North Derbyshire Royal Hospital

jonsandler57@gmail.com

Damien Walmsley
Professor of Restorative Dentistry, University of Birmingham School of Dentistry

a.d.walmsley@bham.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board Member

Editorial Board Member

Ian Dunn
Specialist Periodontist, Rose Lane Dental Practice, Liverpool

Mike Lewis
Professor of Oral Medicine, School of Dentistry, Cardiff University, Cardiff

 

Editorial Board Member

Daniel Brierley
Senior Clinical Teacher and Honorary Consultant in Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology, Sheffield University

 
PP_April_2021
NSK_July_2021